Agenda management timetable

St. Helier, The Wrythe and Wandle Valley Local Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Ben Kiang, Committee Services Officer, Email: committee.services@sutton.gov.uk, k

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft Reports Deadline Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Date
Thursday, 7th January, 2021 Wednesday, 9th December, 2020 Friday, 18th December, 2020 Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020
Thursday, 4th March, 2021 Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021 Wednesday, 17th February, 2021 Friday, 19th February, 2021
Thursday, 17th June, 2021 Wednesday, 19th May, 2021 Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021 Friday, 4th June, 2021
Thursday, 21st October, 2021 Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021 Wednesday, 6th October, 2021 Friday, 8th October, 2021
Thursday, 13th January, 2022 Wednesday, 1st December, 2021 Wednesday, 15th December, 2021 Friday, 17th December, 2021