Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Manuel Abellan, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , , Manuel.Abellan@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Allen, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5780, , eric.allen@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Martina Allen, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 0208 770 5462, , martina.allen@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Andrew, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5778, , ben.andrew@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Lily Bande, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5783, , lily.bande@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor David Bartolucci, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4232, , David.Bartolucci@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Batt, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5279, , jenny.batt@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Burke, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4234, , Kevin.Burke@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Moira Butt, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5035, , moira.butt@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Clare, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , 07423 693506, richard.clare@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Clifton, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , 07759 050 685, richard.clifton@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Elliot Colburn, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , , elliot.colburn@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Cook, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 6681, , steve.cook@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Crossby, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4235, , Jean.Crossby@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Crowley, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4236, 07946318856, Tim.Crowley@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Dombey, Civic Offices, St. Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5406, , ruth.dombey@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Drummond, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , 07305 888 030, tom.drummond@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Jed Dwight, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , , jed.dwight@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Trish Fivey, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 6442, 07769671168, Trish.Fivey@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Foster, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5104, 07771847290, tim.foster@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Vincent Galligan, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4237, , Vincent.Galligan@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Garratt, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , , neil.garratt@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Geiringer, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4241, , peter.geiringer@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Gonzalez, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4239, 07815 066060, martin.gonzalez@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Sunita Gordon, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4526, , sunita.gordon@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Gray, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5775, , catherine.gray@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Jillian Green, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , 07599 661522, jillian.green@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Amy Haldane, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4240, 07467349922, Amy.Haldane@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Drew Heffernan, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , 07960 414 750, drew.heffernan@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Marlene Heron, Civic Offices, St. Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5511, , marlene.heron@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor David Hicks, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4632, , david.hicks@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Marian James, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , 07456 779 877, marian.james@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Joyce, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1EA, 07481 092 346, , edward.joyce@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Lewis, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , 07919 402077, barry.lewis@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Mattey, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4244, 07860 673458, Nick.Mattey@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne McCoy, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5031, , jayne.mccoy@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor James McDermott-Hill, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4335, , james.mcdermott-hill@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Ali Mirhashem, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4273, , Ali.Mirhashem@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Annie Moral, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5111, 07380142642, Annie.Moral@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Param Nandha, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5797, , param.nandha@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Pascoe, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4617, 07770 455116, Jane.Pascoe@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Nali Patel, 59 D North Street, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM5 2HG, 020 8770 4621, 07737 683 074, nali.patel@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Penneck, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 6400, , steve.penneck@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Holly Ramsey, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 6444, , Holly.Ramsey@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Muhammad Sadiq, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 6522, , Muhammad.Sadiq@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Mo Saqib, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5804, , mo.saqib@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Shields, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , 07951 056 660, tonyshields@blueyonder.co.uk
Councillor Jake Short, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , 07763 825 286, jake.short@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Stears, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5268, , colin.stears@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Ryan Stoneman, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5798, , ryan.stoneman@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Weatherlake, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 07957 605406, , sam.weatherlake@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Whitehead, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , , jill.whitehead@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Williams, Civic Offices, St. Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4204, , chris.williams@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Hanna Zuchowska, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 07421990697, , Hanna.Zuchowska@sutton.gov.uk