Mailing list

Pension Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jill Whitehead, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , , jill.whitehead@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Andrew, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5778, , ben.andrew@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Joyce, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1EA, 07481 092 346, , edward.joyce@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Nali Patel, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4621, 07737 683 074, Nali.Patel@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Allen, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5780, , eric.allen@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Param Nandha, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5797, , param.nandha@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Weatherlake, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 07957 605406, , sam.weatherlake@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Penneck, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 6400, , steve.penneck@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Crowley, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4236, 07946318856, Tim.Crowley@sutton.gov.uk