Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Drew Heffernan, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , 07960 414 750, drew.heffernan@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Burke, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4234, , Kevin.Burke@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Clare, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , 07423 693506, richard.clare@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Clifton, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , 07759 050 685, richard.clifton@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Vincent Galligan, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4237, , Vincent.Galligan@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Amy Haldane, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4240, 07467349922, Amy.Haldane@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Allen, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5780, , eric.allen@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Geiringer, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4241, , peter.geiringer@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Shields, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , 07951 056 660, tonyshields@blueyonder.co.uk
Councillor Tim Foster, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5104, 07771847290, tim.foster@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Cook, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 6681, , steve.cook@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Jake Short, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, , 07763 825 286, jake.short@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Williams, Civic Offices, St. Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4204, , chris.williams@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Crowley, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 4236, 07946318856, Tim.Crowley@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Gray, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5775, , catherine.gray@sutton.gov.uk
Councillor Param Nandha, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5797, , param.nandha@sutton.gov.uk
Vacant, (Address not supplied)