Mailing list

South West London & Surrey JHSC sub-committee - Improving Healthcare Together 2020-2030

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Colin Stears, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5268, ,
Councillor Bill Chapman, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Sean Fitzsimons, (Address not supplied)
Coucnillor Anita Schaper, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Peter McCabe, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Adrian Flook, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Edward Joyce, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1EA, 07481 092 346, ,
Councillor Marlene Heron, Civic Offices, St. Nicholas Way, Sutton, , SM1 1EA, 020 8770 5511, ,
Councillor Lesley Heap, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Brenda Fraser, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Graeme Henderson, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Richard Chatterjee, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Nick Darby, (Address not supplied)
Rachel Turner, (Address not supplied)