Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Manuel Abellan

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4231

Download Councillor Manuel Abellan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Manuel Abellan contact details as a CSV file

Manuel.Abellan@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Pathumal Ali

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5224

Download Councillor Pathumal Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pathumal Ali contact details as a CSV file

pathumal.ali@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor David Bartolucci

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4232

Download Councillor David Bartolucci contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bartolucci contact details as a CSV file

David.Bartolucci@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Bourne

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4233

Download Councillor Samantha Bourne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Bourne contact details as a CSV file

Samantha.Bourne@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Broadbent

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 6448

Download Councillor Richard Broadbent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Broadbent contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Broadbent@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Burke

103 Cheam Road
Sutton
SM1 2BE

020 8770 4234

Download Councillor Kevin Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Burke contact details as a CSV file

Kevin.Burke@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Burstow

40 Fromondes Road
Cheam
Sutton
Surrey
SM3 8QR

0787 555 4929

Download Councillor Mary Burstow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Burstow contact details as a CSV file

mary.burstow@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Moira Butt

London Borough of Sutton
Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5035

Download Councillor Moira Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Moira Butt contact details as a CSV file

moira.butt@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Clifton

55 The Ridgway
Sutton
Surrey
SM2 5JX

0775 905 0685

Download Councillor Richard Clifton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Clifton contact details as a CSV file

richard.clifton@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Cook

c/o Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 1EA

020 8770 6681

Download Councillor Steve Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cook contact details as a CSV file

steve.cook@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Court

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5111

Download Councillor Margaret Court contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Court contact details as a CSV file

Margaret.Court@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Crossby

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4235

Download Councillor Jean Crossby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Crossby contact details as a CSV file

Jean.Crossby@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Crowley

London Borough of Sutton
Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4236
07946 318 856

Download Councillor Tim Crowley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Crowley contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Crowley@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Davey

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 1EA

07795 483 434

Download Councillor Adrian Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Davey contact details as a CSV file

adrian.davey@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Dombey

69 Waverley Avenue
Sutton
SM1 3JX

020 8770 5406

Download Councillor Ruth Dombey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Dombey contact details as a CSV file

ruth.dombey@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Emmerson

Civic Offices
St. Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4807

Download Councillor Nick Emmerson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Emmerson contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Emmerson@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Fivey

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 6442
07769671168

Download Councillor Trish Fivey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trish Fivey contact details as a CSV file

Trish.Fivey@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Galligan

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4237

Download Councillor Vincent Galligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Galligan contact details as a CSV file

Vincent.Galligan@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Garratt

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4238

Download Councillor Neil Garratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Garratt contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Garratt@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Gonzalez

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4239

Download Councillor Martin Gonzalez contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Gonzalez contact details as a CSV file

martin.gonzalez@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Sunita Gordon

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4526

Download Councillor Sunita Gordon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunita Gordon contact details as a CSV file

sunita.gordon@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Haldane

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4240

Download Councillor Amy Haldane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Haldane contact details as a CSV file

Amy.Haldane@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Marlene Heron

Civic Offices
St. Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5511

Download Councillor Marlene Heron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marlene Heron contact details as a CSV file

marlene.heron@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor David Hicks

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4632

Download Councillor David Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hicks contact details as a CSV file

david.hicks@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Arthur Hookway

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4241

Download Councillor Arthur Hookway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arthur Hookway contact details as a CSV file

Arthur.Hookway@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Hunt

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4242

Download Councillor Doug Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Hunt contact details as a CSV file

Doug.Hunt@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Marian James

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
SM1 1EA

07456 779 877

Download Councillor Marian James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marian James contact details as a CSV file

marian.james@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Miguel Javelot

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4527

Download Councillor Miguel Javelot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miguel Javelot contact details as a CSV file

miguel.javelot@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Joyce

18 Beddington Lane
Beddington
Surrey
CR0 4TA

020 8770 5416
07848 448 669

Download Councillor Edward Joyce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Joyce contact details as a CSV file

edward.joyce@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Marston

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4243

Download Councillor Richard Marston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Marston contact details as a CSV file

richard.marston@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Mathys

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4588

Download Councillor Wendy Mathys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Mathys contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mathys@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mattey

34 Crichton Avenue
Wallington
SM6 8HL

020 8770 4244

Download Councillor Nick Mattey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mattey contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Mattey@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne McCoy

London Borough of Sutton
Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5031

Download Councillor Jayne McCoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne McCoy contact details as a CSV file

jayne.mccoy@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick McManus

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07883 541 977

Download Councillor Patrick McManus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick McManus contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.Mcmanus@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Joyce Melican

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 1EA

07765 909 241

Download Councillor Joyce Melican contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joyce Melican contact details as a CSV file

joyce.melican@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Ali Mirhashem

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4273

Download Councillor Ali Mirhashem contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Mirhashem contact details as a CSV file

Ali.Mirhashem@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Callum Morton

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5268

Download Councillor Callum Morton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Callum Morton contact details as a CSV file

Callum.Morton@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Pascoe

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4617
07770 455116

Download Councillor Jane Pascoe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Pascoe contact details as a CSV file

Jane.Pascoe@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Nali Patel

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07737 683 074

Download Councillor Nali Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nali Patel contact details as a CSV file

Nali.Patel@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Penneck

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 6400

Download Councillor Steve Penneck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Penneck contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Penneck@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Nighat Piracha

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4165

Download Councillor Nighat Piracha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nighat Piracha contact details as a CSV file

Nighat.Piracha@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Hamish Pollock

117 Sandy Lane South
Wallington
Surrey
SM6 9NW

020 8647 8202

Download Councillor Hamish Pollock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hamish Pollock contact details as a CSV file

hamish.pollock@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Holly Ramsey

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 6444

Download Councillor Holly Ramsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Holly Ramsey contact details as a CSV file

Holly.Ramsey@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Reynolds

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 6513

Download Councillor Jason Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

jason.reynolds@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Muhammad Sadiq

11 Overhill Road
Purley
CR8 2JD

020 8770 6522

Download Councillor Muhammad Sadiq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Muhammad Sadiq contact details as a CSV file

Muhammad.Sadiq@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Sangster

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

0751 777 5050

Download Councillor Daniel Sangster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Sangster contact details as a CSV file

daniel.sangster@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Shields

7 Cornwall Road
Sutton
SM2 6DT

07951 056 660

Download Councillor Tony Shields contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Shields contact details as a CSV file

tony.shields@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Stears

42 Culvers Avenue
Carshalton
Surrey
SM5 2BL

020 8770 5268

Download Councillor Colin Stears contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Stears contact details as a CSV file

colin.stears@sutton.gov.uk

VACANT

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Simon Wales

Flat 6
86 Worcester Road
Sutton
Surrey
SM2 6QQ

020 8770 5104

Download Councillor Simon Wales contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Wales contact details as a CSV file

simon.wales@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Whitehead

32 Milton Avenue
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 3QB

020 8642 9766

Download Councillor Jill Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

jill.whitehead@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Whitham

London Borough of Sutton
Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5036

Download Councillor Graham Whitham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Whitham contact details as a CSV file

graham.whitham@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Williams

45 Mill Lane
Carshalton
Surrey
SM5 2JY

07941 553623

Download Councillor Chris Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Williams contact details as a CSV file

chris.williams@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wingfield

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 6585

Download Councillor Paul Wingfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wingfield contact details as a CSV file

paul.wingfield@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Hanna Zuchowska

3 The Glen
Langley Park Road
Sutton
SM2 5HB

07421990697

Download Councillor Hanna Zuchowska contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hanna Zuchowska contact details as a CSV file

Hanna.Zuchowska@sutton.gov.uk