Contact details

St. Helier, The Wrythe and Wandle Valley Local Committee

Andrew Sargent

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Annie Moral (Chair)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5111
07380142642

Download Councillor Annie Moral contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annie Moral contact details as a CSV file

Annie.Moral@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Gonzalez (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4239
07815 066060

Download Councillor Martin Gonzalez contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Gonzalez contact details as a CSV file

martin.gonzalez@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Andrew

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5778

Download Councillor Ben Andrew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Andrew contact details as a CSV file

ben.andrew@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Crossby

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4235

Download Councillor Jean Crossby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Crossby contact details as a CSV file

Jean.Crossby@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Galligan

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4237

Download Councillor Vincent Galligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Galligan contact details as a CSV file

Vincent.Galligan@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Nali Patel

59 D North Street
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM5 2HG

020 8770 4621
07737 683 074

Download Councillor Nali Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nali Patel contact details as a CSV file

nali.patel@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Stears

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5268

Download Councillor Colin Stears contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Stears contact details as a CSV file

colin.stears@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Weatherlake

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07957 605406

Download Councillor Sam Weatherlake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Weatherlake contact details as a CSV file

sam.weatherlake@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Hanna Zuchowska

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07421990697

Download Councillor Hanna Zuchowska contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hanna Zuchowska contact details as a CSV file

Hanna.Zuchowska@sutton.gov.uk

Julia Armstrong

(Address not supplied)

Peter Alfrey

(Address not supplied)

Peter Haycox

(Address not supplied)

Gill Cluckie

(Address not supplied)

Judith Smith

(Address not supplied)

David Tchilingirian

(Address not supplied)

Sheldon Vestey

(Address not supplied)

Grace Platt

(Address not supplied)