Contact details

Pension Committee

Councillor Jill Whitehead (Chair)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

Download Councillor Jill Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

jill.whitehead@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Andrew (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5778

Download Councillor Ben Andrew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Andrew contact details as a CSV file

ben.andrew@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Joyce

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 1EA

07481 092 346

Download Councillor Edward Joyce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Joyce contact details as a CSV file

edward.joyce@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Nali Patel

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4621
07737 683 074

Download Councillor Nali Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nali Patel contact details as a CSV file

Nali.Patel@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Allen

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5780

Download Councillor Eric Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Allen contact details as a CSV file

eric.allen@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Param Nandha

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5797

Download Councillor Param Nandha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Param Nandha contact details as a CSV file

param.nandha@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Weatherlake (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07957 605406

Download Councillor Sam Weatherlake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Weatherlake contact details as a CSV file

sam.weatherlake@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Penneck (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 6400

Download Councillor Steve Penneck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Penneck contact details as a CSV file

steve.penneck@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Crowley (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4236
07946318856

Download Councillor Tim Crowley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Crowley contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Crowley@sutton.gov.uk