Contact details

Housing, Economy and Business Committee

Councillor Jayne McCoy (Chair)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5031

Download Councillor Jayne McCoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne McCoy contact details as a CSV file

jayne.mccoy@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor David Bartolucci (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4232

Download Councillor David Bartolucci contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bartolucci contact details as a CSV file

David.Bartolucci@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Crossby

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4235

Download Councillor Jean Crossby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Crossby contact details as a CSV file

Jean.Crossby@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Marlene Heron

Civic Offices
St. Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5511

Download Councillor Marlene Heron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marlene Heron contact details as a CSV file

marlene.heron@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Lewis

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07919 402077

Download Councillor Barry Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Lewis contact details as a CSV file

barry.lewis@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jake Short

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07763 825 286

Download Councillor Jake Short contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jake Short contact details as a CSV file

jake.short@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Allen

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5780

Download Councillor Eric Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Allen contact details as a CSV file

eric.allen@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Gray

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5775

Download Councillor Catherine Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Gray contact details as a CSV file

catherine.gray@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor David Hicks

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4632

Download Councillor David Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hicks contact details as a CSV file

david.hicks@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mattey

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4244
07860 673458

Download Councillor Nick Mattey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mattey contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Mattey@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Haldane (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4240
07467349922

Download Councillor Amy Haldane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Haldane contact details as a CSV file

Amy.Haldane@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Mo Saqib (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5804

Download Councillor Mo Saqib contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mo Saqib contact details as a CSV file

mo.saqib@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Weatherlake (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07957 605406

Download Councillor Sam Weatherlake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Weatherlake contact details as a CSV file

sam.weatherlake@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor James McDermott-Hill (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

Download Councillor James McDermott-Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James McDermott-Hill contact details as a CSV file

james.mcdermott-hill@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Martina Allen (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

0208 770 5462

Download Councillor Martina Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martina Allen contact details as a CSV file

martina.allen@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Geiringer (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4241

Download Councillor Peter Geiringer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Geiringer contact details as a CSV file

peter.geiringer@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Foster (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5104
07771847290

Download Councillor Tim Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Foster contact details as a CSV file

tim.foster@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jillian Green (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07599 661522

Download Councillor Jillian Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jillian Green contact details as a CSV file

jillian.green@sutton.gov.uk