Contact details

Environment and Neighbourhood Committee

Councillor Manuel Abellan (Chair)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4231

Download Councillor Manuel Abellan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Manuel Abellan contact details as a CSV file

Manuel.Abellan@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Clare (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07423 693506

Download Councillor Richard Clare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Clare contact details as a CSV file

richard.clare@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Whitehead

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8642 9766

Download Councillor Jill Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

jill.whitehead@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Penneck

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 6400

Download Councillor Steve Penneck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Penneck contact details as a CSV file

steve.penneck@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Hanna Zuchowska

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07421990697

Download Councillor Hanna Zuchowska contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hanna Zuchowska contact details as a CSV file

Hanna.Zuchowska@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Ali Mirhashem

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4273

Download Councillor Ali Mirhashem contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Mirhashem contact details as a CSV file

Ali.Mirhashem@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick McManus

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07883 541977

Download Councillor Patrick McManus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick McManus contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.Mcmanus@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Shields

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07951 056 660

Download Councillor Tony Shields contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Shields contact details as a CSV file

tonyshields@blueyonder.co.uk

Councillor Ryan Stoneman

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5798

Download Councillor Ryan Stoneman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Stoneman contact details as a CSV file

ryan.stoneman@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jillian Green

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

Download Councillor Jillian Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jillian Green contact details as a CSV file

jillian.green@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Annie Moral (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5111

Download Councillor Annie Moral contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annie Moral contact details as a CSV file

Annie.Moral@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Mo Saqib (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5804

Download Councillor Mo Saqib contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mo Saqib contact details as a CSV file

mo.saqib@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jake Short (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4242
07763 825 286

Download Councillor Jake Short contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jake Short contact details as a CSV file

jake.short@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Martina Allen (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4238

Download Councillor Martina Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martina Allen contact details as a CSV file

martina.allen@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jed Dwight (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

Download Councillor Jed Dwight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jed Dwight contact details as a CSV file

jed.dwight@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor James McDermott-Hill (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

Download Councillor James McDermott-Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James McDermott-Hill contact details as a CSV file

james.mcdermott-hill@sutton.gov.uk