Contact details

Strategy and Resources Committee

Councillor Ruth Dombey (Chair)

Civic Offices
St. Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5406

Download Councillor Ruth Dombey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Dombey contact details as a CSV file

ruth.dombey@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne McCoy (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5031

Download Councillor Jayne McCoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne McCoy contact details as a CSV file

jayne.mccoy@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Manuel Abellan

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

Download Councillor Manuel Abellan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Manuel Abellan contact details as a CSV file

Manuel.Abellan@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Clifton

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07759 050 685

Download Councillor Richard Clifton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Clifton contact details as a CSV file

richard.clifton@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Sunita Gordon

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4526

Download Councillor Sunita Gordon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunita Gordon contact details as a CSV file

sunita.gordon@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Haldane

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4240
07467349922

Download Councillor Amy Haldane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Haldane contact details as a CSV file

Amy.Haldane@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Marlene Heron

Civic Offices
St. Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5511

Download Councillor Marlene Heron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marlene Heron contact details as a CSV file

marlene.heron@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Marian James

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07456 779 877

Download Councillor Marian James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marian James contact details as a CSV file

marian.james@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Penneck

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 6400

Download Councillor Steve Penneck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Penneck contact details as a CSV file

steve.penneck@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Crowley

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4236
07946318856

Download Councillor Tim Crowley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Crowley contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Crowley@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Garratt

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

Download Councillor Neil Garratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Garratt contact details as a CSV file

neil.garratt@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor David Hicks

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4632

Download Councillor David Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hicks contact details as a CSV file

david.hicks@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Holly Ramsey

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 6444

Download Councillor Holly Ramsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Holly Ramsey contact details as a CSV file

Holly.Ramsey@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Drummond

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07305 888 030

Download Councillor Tom Drummond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Drummond contact details as a CSV file

tom.drummond@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Foster

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5104
07771847290

Download Councillor Tim Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Foster contact details as a CSV file

tim.foster@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Andrew (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5778

Download Councillor Ben Andrew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Andrew contact details as a CSV file

ben.andrew@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Batt (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5279

Download Councillor Jenny Batt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Batt contact details as a CSV file

jenny.batt@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Williams (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St. Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4204
07941553623

Download Councillor Chris Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Williams contact details as a CSV file

chris.williams@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Elliot Colburn (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

202 8770 4780

Download Councillor Elliot Colburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elliot Colburn contact details as a CSV file

elliot.colburn@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor James McDermott-Hill (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

Download Councillor James McDermott-Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James McDermott-Hill contact details as a CSV file

james.mcdermott-hill@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Param Nandha (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5797

Download Councillor Param Nandha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Param Nandha contact details as a CSV file

param.nandha@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jillian Green (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07599 661522

Download Councillor Jillian Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jillian Green contact details as a CSV file

jillian.green@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mattey (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4244
07860 673458

Download Councillor Nick Mattey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mattey contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Mattey@sutton.gov.uk