Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Drew Heffernan (Chair)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07960 414 750

Download Councillor Drew Heffernan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Drew Heffernan contact details as a CSV file

drew.heffernan@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Burke (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4234

Download Councillor Kevin Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Burke contact details as a CSV file

Kevin.Burke@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Clare

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07423 693506

Download Councillor Richard Clare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Clare contact details as a CSV file

richard.clare@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Clifton

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07759 050 685

Download Councillor Richard Clifton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Clifton contact details as a CSV file

richard.clifton@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Galligan

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4237

Download Councillor Vincent Galligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Galligan contact details as a CSV file

Vincent.Galligan@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Haldane

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4240
07467349922

Download Councillor Amy Haldane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Haldane contact details as a CSV file

Amy.Haldane@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Allen

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5780

Download Councillor Eric Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Allen contact details as a CSV file

eric.allen@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Geiringer

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4241

Download Councillor Peter Geiringer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Geiringer contact details as a CSV file

peter.geiringer@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Shields

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07951 056 660

Download Councillor Tony Shields contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Shields contact details as a CSV file

tonyshields@blueyonder.co.uk

Councillor Tim Foster

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5104
07771847290

Download Councillor Tim Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Foster contact details as a CSV file

tim.foster@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Cook (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 6681

Download Councillor Steve Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cook contact details as a CSV file

steve.cook@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jake Short (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07763 825 286

Download Councillor Jake Short contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jake Short contact details as a CSV file

jake.short@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Williams (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St. Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4204

Download Councillor Chris Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Williams contact details as a CSV file

chris.williams@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Crowley (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4236
07946318856

Download Councillor Tim Crowley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Crowley contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Crowley@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Gray (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5775

Download Councillor Catherine Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Gray contact details as a CSV file

catherine.gray@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Param Nandha (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5797

Download Councillor Param Nandha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Param Nandha contact details as a CSV file

param.nandha@sutton.gov.uk

Vacant (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)