Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Richard Clifton (Chair)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07759 050 685

Download Councillor Richard Clifton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Clifton contact details as a CSV file

richard.clifton@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor David Hicks (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4632

Download Councillor David Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hicks contact details as a CSV file

david.hicks@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Crossby

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4235

Download Councillor Jean Crossby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Crossby contact details as a CSV file

Jean.Crossby@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Marlene Heron

Civic Offices
St. Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5511

Download Councillor Marlene Heron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marlene Heron contact details as a CSV file

marlene.heron@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Nali Patel

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4621
07737 683 074

Download Councillor Nali Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nali Patel contact details as a CSV file

Nali.Patel@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Stears

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5268

Download Councillor Colin Stears contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Stears contact details as a CSV file

colin.stears@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Martina Allen

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

0208 770 5462

Download Councillor Martina Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martina Allen contact details as a CSV file

martina.allen@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor James McDermott-Hill

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

Download Councillor James McDermott-Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James McDermott-Hill contact details as a CSV file

james.mcdermott-hill@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mattey

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4244
07860 673458

Download Councillor Nick Mattey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mattey contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Mattey@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Batt (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5279

Download Councillor Jenny Batt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Batt contact details as a CSV file

jenny.batt@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Galligan (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4237

Download Councillor Vincent Galligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Galligan contact details as a CSV file

Vincent.Galligan@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Gonzalez (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4239
07815 066060

Download Councillor Martin Gonzalez contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Gonzalez contact details as a CSV file

martin.gonzalez@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jed Dwight (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

Download Councillor Jed Dwight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jed Dwight contact details as a CSV file

jed.dwight@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Crowley (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4236
07946318856

Download Councillor Tim Crowley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Crowley contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Crowley@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Param Nandha (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5797

Download Councillor Param Nandha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Param Nandha contact details as a CSV file

param.nandha@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Foster (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5104
07771847290

Download Councillor Tim Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Foster contact details as a CSV file

tim.foster@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jillian Green (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07599 661522

Download Councillor Jillian Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jillian Green contact details as a CSV file

jillian.green@sutton.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)