Contact details

People Committee

Councillor Marian James (Chair)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07456 779 877

Download Councillor Marian James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marian James contact details as a CSV file

marian.james@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Batt (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5279

Download Councillor Jenny Batt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Batt contact details as a CSV file

jenny.batt@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Williams (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
St. Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4204
07941553623

Download Councillor Chris Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Williams contact details as a CSV file

chris.williams@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Trish Fivey

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 6442
07769671168

Download Councillor Trish Fivey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trish Fivey contact details as a CSV file

Trish.Fivey@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Gonzalez

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4239
07815 066060

Download Councillor Martin Gonzalez contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Gonzalez contact details as a CSV file

martin.gonzalez@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Annie Moral

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5111
07380142642

Download Councillor Annie Moral contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annie Moral contact details as a CSV file

Annie.Moral@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Mo Saqib

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5804

Download Councillor Mo Saqib contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mo Saqib contact details as a CSV file

mo.saqib@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Pascoe

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4617
07770 455116

Download Councillor Jane Pascoe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Pascoe contact details as a CSV file

Jane.Pascoe@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Lily Bande

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5783

Download Councillor Lily Bande contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lily Bande contact details as a CSV file

lily.bande@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Moira Butt

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 5035

Download Councillor Moira Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Moira Butt contact details as a CSV file

moira.butt@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Elliot Colburn

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

202 8770 4780

Download Councillor Elliot Colburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elliot Colburn contact details as a CSV file

elliot.colburn@sutton.gov.uk

Andrew Theobald

9 Connaught Road
Sutton
SM1 3PJ

020 8715 2337
07850 528467

redtheo@aol.com

Rev'd Kevin Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Edward Joyce (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 1EA

07481 092 346

Download Councillor Edward Joyce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Joyce contact details as a CSV file

edward.joyce@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Nali Patel (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4621
07737 683 074

Download Councillor Nali Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nali Patel contact details as a CSV file

Nali.Patel@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Lewis (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07919 402077

Download Councillor Barry Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Lewis contact details as a CSV file

barry.lewis@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Crowley (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 4236
07946318856

Download Councillor Tim Crowley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Crowley contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Crowley@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Drummond (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

07305 888 030

Download Councillor Tom Drummond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Drummond contact details as a CSV file

tom.drummond@sutton.gov.uk

Councillor Holly Ramsey (Substitute)

Civic Offices
St Nicholas Way
Sutton
SM1 1EA

020 8770 6444

Download Councillor Holly Ramsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Holly Ramsey contact details as a CSV file

Holly.Ramsey@sutton.gov.uk