Issue details

outline of the shared services proposals for Highways, Traffic Management & Regulatory Services

Decision type: Key

Decision status: For Determination

Decision due: 18 Jun 2015 by Environment and Neighbourhood Committee

Lead member: Councillor Jill Whitehead, Chair - Pension Committee

Lead director: Mary Morrissey

Contact: Matt Clubb, Assistant Director, Commissioning and Community Safety Email: Tel: 020 8770 6128, Warren Shadbolt, Assistant Director, EH&R, Safer and Stronger Communities. Email: Tel: 020 8649 0605.

Agenda items