Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Manuel Abellan

Councillor Manuel Abellan

Chair - Environment & Neighbourhood Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4231

Work: Manuel.Abellan@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Beddington South
photo of Councillor Eric Allen

Councillor Eric Allen

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5780

Work: eric.allen@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Cheam
photo of Councillor Martina Allen

Councillor Martina Allen

Vice Chair - Cheam North & Worcester Park Local Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 0208 770 5462

Work: martina.allen@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Nonsuch
photo of Councillor Ben Andrew

Councillor Ben Andrew

Vice Chair - Pension Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5778

Work: ben.andrew@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wandle Valley
photo of Councillor Lily Bande

Councillor Lily Bande

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5783

Work: lily.bande@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Sutton West
photo of Councillor David Bartolucci

Councillor David Bartolucci

Vice Chair - Housing, Economy & Business Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4232

Work: David.Bartolucci@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton Central
photo of Councillor Jenny Batt

Councillor Jenny Batt

Vice Chair - People Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5279

Work: jenny.batt@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Worcester Park
photo of Councillor Kevin Burke

Councillor Kevin Burke

Chair - Planning Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4234

Work: Kevin.Burke@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton West
photo of Councillor Moira Butt

Councillor Moira Butt

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5035

Work: moira.butt@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Carshalton South and Clockhouse
photo of Councillor Richard Clare

Councillor Richard Clare

Vice Chair, Environment & Neighbourhood Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Home mobile: 07423 693506

Work: richard.clare@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton Central
photo of Councillor Richard Clifton

Councillor Richard Clifton

Chair, Audit & Governance Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Home mobile: 07759 050 685

Work: richard.clifton@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton South
photo of Councillor Elliot Colburn

Councillor Elliot Colburn

Vice Chair - Sutton South, Cheam & Belmont Local Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: elliot.colburn@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Cheam
photo of Councillor Steve Cook

Councillor Steve Cook

Mayor

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 6681

Work: steve.cook@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wallington South
photo of Councillor Jean Crossby

Councillor Jean Crossby

Vice Chair - Licensing Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4235

Work: Jean.Crossby@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St Helier
photo of Councillor Tim Crowley

Councillor Tim Crowley

Principal Opposition Group Leader

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4236

Home mobile: 07946318856

Work: Tim.Crowley@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Carshalton South and Clockhouse
photo of Councillor Ruth Dombey

Councillor Ruth Dombey

Leader of the Council; Chair - Strategy & Resources Committee, Chair - Health and Wellbeing Board, Chair - Senior Officer Appointment Committee

Civic Offices, St. Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5406

Work: ruth.dombey@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton North
photo of Councillor Tom Drummond

Councillor Tom Drummond

Chair - Cheam North & Worcester Park Local Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Home mobile: 07305 888 030

Work: tom.drummond@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Worcester Park
photo of Councillor Jed Dwight

Councillor Jed Dwight

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: jed.dwight@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Stonecot
photo of Councillor Trish Fivey

Councillor Trish Fivey

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 6442

Home mobile: 07769671168

Work: Trish.Fivey@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton South
photo of Councillor Tim Foster

Councillor Tim Foster

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5104

Home mobile: 07771847290

Work: tim.foster@sutton.gov.uk

Sutton Independent Residents Beddington North
photo of Councillor Vincent Galligan

Councillor Vincent Galligan

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4237

Work: Vincent.Galligan@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wandle Valley
photo of Councillor Peter Geiringer

Councillor Peter Geiringer

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4241

Work: peter.geiringer@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Nonsuch
photo of Councillor Martin Gonzalez

Councillor Martin Gonzalez

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4239

Home mobile: 07815 066060

Work: martin.gonzalez@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St Helier
photo of Councillor Sunita Gordon

Councillor Sunita Gordon

Lead Member of Resources, Chair - Sutton Shareholdings Board

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4526

Work: sunita.gordon@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wallington North
photo of Councillor Catherine Gray

Councillor Catherine Gray

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5775

Work: catherine.gray@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Sutton West
photo of Councillor Jillian Green

Councillor Jillian Green

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Home mobile: 07599 661522

Work: jillian.green@sutton.gov.uk

Sutton Independent Residents Beddington North
photo of Councillor Amy Haldane

Councillor Amy Haldane

Chair - Carshalton & Clockhouse Local Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4240

Home mobile: 07467349922

Work: Amy.Haldane@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Carshalton South and Clockhouse
photo of Councillor Drew Heffernan

Councillor Drew Heffernan

Vice Chair, Planning Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5317

Work: drew.heffernan@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Worcester Park
photo of Councillor Marlene Heron

Councillor Marlene Heron

Chair - Sutton Local Committee

Civic Offices, St. Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5511

Work: marlene.heron@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton North
photo of Councillor David Hicks

Councillor David Hicks

Vice Chair - Audit & Governance Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4632

Work: david.hicks@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Marian James

Councillor Marian James

Chair - People Committee, Vice Chair - Health & Wellbeing Board, Vice Chair - Beddington & Wallington Local Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Home mobile: 07456 779 877

Work: marian.james@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wallington North
photo of Councillor Edward Joyce

Councillor Edward Joyce

Vice Chair - Scrutiny Committee, Chair of Bandon Hill Cemetery Joint Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5416

Home: 07481 092 346

Work: edward.joyce@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Beddington South
photo of Councillor Nick Mattey

Councillor Nick Mattey

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4244

Home mobile: 07860 673458

Work: Nick.Mattey@sutton.gov.uk

Sutton Independent Residents Beddington North
photo of Councillor Jayne McCoy

Councillor Jayne McCoy

Deputy Leader of the Council, Chair - Housing, Economy & Business Committee, Vice Chair - Strategy & Resources Committee, Vice Chair - Senior Officer Appointment Committee, Vice Chair - Sutton Shareholdings Board

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5031

Work: jayne.mccoy@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wallington South
photo of Councillor James McDermott-Hill

Councillor James McDermott-Hill

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: james.mcdermott-hill@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Nonsuch
photo of Councillor Patrick McManus

Councillor Patrick McManus

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Home mobile: 07883 541977

Work: Patrick.Mcmanus@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Joyce Melican

Councillor Joyce Melican

Chair - Beddington & Wallington Local Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 0208 770 4663

Home mobile: 07765 909 241

Work: joyce.melican@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wallington North
photo of Councillor Ali Mirhashem

Councillor Ali Mirhashem

Vice Chair - Sutton Local Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4273

Work: Ali.Mirhashem@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton Central
photo of Councillor Annie Moral

Councillor Annie Moral

Vice Chair - St Helier, The Wrythe and Wandle Valley Local Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5111

Work mobile: 07380142642

Work: Annie.Moral@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St Helier
photo of Councillor Param Nandha

Councillor Param Nandha

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5797

Work: param.nandha@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Stonecot
photo of Councillor Jane Pascoe

Councillor Jane Pascoe

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4617

Home mobile: 07770 455116

Work: Jane.Pascoe@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Nali Patel

Councillor Nali Patel

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Home mobile: 07737 683 074

Work: Nali.Patel@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat The Wrythe
photo of Councillor Steve Penneck

Councillor Steve Penneck

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 6400

Work: steve.penneck@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton North
photo of Councillor Holly Ramsey

Councillor Holly Ramsey

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 6444

Work: Holly.Ramsey@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Cheam
photo of Councillor Muhammad Sadiq

Councillor Muhammad Sadiq

Chair - Licensing Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 6522

Work: Muhammad.Sadiq@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wallington South
photo of Councillor Mo Saqib

Councillor Mo Saqib

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5804

Work: mo.saqib@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Beddington South
photo of Councillor Tony Shields

Councillor Tony Shields

Chair - Sutton South, Cheam & Belmont Local Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Home mobile: 07951 056 660

Work: tony.shields@sutton.gov.uk

Home: tonyshields@blueyonder.co.uk

Conservative Sutton South
photo of Councillor Jake Short

Councillor Jake Short

Vice Chair - Carshalton & Clockhouse Local Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4242

Home mobile: 07763 825 286

Work: jake.short@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Carshalton Central
photo of Councillor Colin Stears

Councillor Colin Stears

Chair - Scrutiny Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5268

Work: colin.stears@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat The Wrythe
photo of Councillor Ryan Stoneman

Councillor Ryan Stoneman

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5798

Work: ryan.stoneman@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Stonecot
photo of Councillor Sam Weatherlake

Councillor Sam Weatherlake

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5805

Work: sam.weatherlake@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat The Wrythe
photo of Councillor Jill Whitehead

Councillor Jill Whitehead

Chair - Pension Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8642 9766

Work: jill.whitehead@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Carshalton Central
photo of Councillor Chris Williams

Councillor Chris Williams

Deputy Mayor, Vice Chair - People Committee

45 Mill Lane, Carshalton, Surrey, SM5 2JY

Work: 020 8770 4204

Home mobile: 07941 553623

Work: chris.williams@sutton.gov.uk

Home: chris.williams@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Carshalton Central
photo of Councillor Hanna Zuchowska

Councillor Hanna Zuchowska

Chair - St Helier, The Wrythe and Wandle Valley Local Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 07421990697

Work: Hanna.Zuchowska@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wandle Valley