Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Manuel Abellan

Councillor Manuel Abellan

Vice-Chair, Environment & Neighbourhood Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4231

Work: Manuel.Abellan@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Beddington South
photo of Councillor Pathumal Ali

Councillor Pathumal Ali

Chair, Scrutiny Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5224

Work: pathumal.ali@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Beddington North
photo of Councillor David Bartolucci

Councillor David Bartolucci

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4232

Work: David.Bartolucci@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton Central
photo of Councillor Samantha Bourne

Councillor Samantha Bourne

Chair Planning Committee, Vice-Chair Licensing Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4233

Work: Samantha.Bourne@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Nonsuch
photo of Councillor Richard Broadbent

Councillor Richard Broadbent

Vice Chair Audit Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 6448

Work: Richard.Broadbent@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Nonsuch
photo of Councillor Kevin Burke

Councillor Kevin Burke

103 Cheam Road, Sutton, SM1 2BE

Work: 020 8770 4234

Work: Kevin.Burke@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton West
photo of Councillor Mary Burstow

Councillor Mary Burstow

Chair, Licensing Committee

40 Fromondes Road, Cheam, Sutton, Surrey, SM3 8QR

Work mobile: 0787 555 4929

Work: mary.burstow@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Cheam
photo of Councillor Moira Butt

Councillor Moira Butt

London Borough of Sutton, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5035

Work: moira.butt@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Carshalton South and Clockhouse
photo of Councillor Richard Clifton

Councillor Richard Clifton

55 The Ridgway, Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5JX

Work: 0775 905 0685

Work: richard.clifton@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton South
photo of Councillor Steve Cook

Councillor Steve Cook

c/o Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 6681

Work: steve.cook@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wallington South
photo of Councillor Margaret Court

Councillor Margaret Court

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5111

Work: Margaret.Court@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wandle Valley
photo of Councillor Jean Crossby

Councillor Jean Crossby

Mayor

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4235

Work: Jean.Crossby@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St Helier
photo of Councillor Tim Crowley

Councillor Tim Crowley

Leader of the Opposition

London Borough of Sutton, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4236

Work mobile: 07946 318 856

Work: Tim.Crowley@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Carshalton South and Clockhouse
photo of Councillor Adrian Davey

Councillor Adrian Davey

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1EA

Work mobile: 07795 483 434

Work: adrian.davey@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Stonecot
photo of Councillor Ruth Dombey

Councillor Ruth Dombey

Leader of the Council; Chair, Strategy & Resources Committee and Health and Wellbeing Board

69 Waverley Avenue, Sutton, SM1 3JX

Work: 020 8770 5406

Work: ruth.dombey@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton North
photo of Councillor Nick Emmerson

Councillor Nick Emmerson

Vice-Chair, Housing, Economy & Business Committee, Vice-Chair, Cheam North and Worcester Park Local Committee

Civic Offices, St. Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4807

Work: Nick.Emmerson@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Stonecot
photo of Councillor Trish Fivey

Councillor Trish Fivey

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 6442

Home mobile: 07769671168

Work: Trish.Fivey@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton South
photo of Councillor Vincent Galligan

Councillor Vincent Galligan

Vice-Chair, Sutton Local Committee, Vice-Chair, North East Surrey Crematorium Board

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4237

Work: Vincent.Galligan@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton Central
photo of Councillor Neil Garratt

Councillor Neil Garratt

Deputy Leader of the Opposition

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4238

Work: Neil.Garratt@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Beddington South
photo of Councillor Martin Gonzalez

Councillor Martin Gonzalez

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4239

Work: martin.gonzalez@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St Helier
photo of Councillor Sunita Gordon

Councillor Sunita Gordon

Chair, Pension Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4526

Work: sunita.gordon@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wallington North
photo of Councillor Amy Haldane

Councillor Amy Haldane

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4240

Work: Amy.Haldane@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Carshalton South and Clockhouse
photo of Councillor Marlene Heron

Councillor Marlene Heron

Deputy Mayor; Chair, Sutton Local Committee

Civic Offices, St. Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5511

Work: marlene.heron@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton North
photo of Councillor David Hicks

Councillor David Hicks

Chair, Audit Committee; Vice-Chair, Sutton South, Cheam & Belmont Local Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4632

Work: david.hicks@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Arthur Hookway

Councillor Arthur Hookway

Vice-Chair, Children, Family & Education Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4241

Work: Arthur.Hookway@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Worcester Park
photo of Councillor Doug Hunt

Councillor Doug Hunt

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4242

Work: Doug.Hunt@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St Helier
photo of Councillor Marian James

Councillor Marian James

Vice-Chair, Adult Social Services & Health Committee and Vice-Chair, Beddington & Wallington Local Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, SM1 1EA

Work mobile: 07456 779 877

Work: marian.james@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wallington North
photo of Councillor Miguel Javelot

Councillor Miguel Javelot

Chair, Cheam North and Worcester Park Local Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4527

Work: miguel.javelot@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Stonecot
photo of Councillor Edward Joyce

Councillor Edward Joyce

Vice-Chair, Scrutiny Committee

18 Beddington Lane, Beddington, Surrey, CR0 4TA

Work: 020 8770 5416

Work mobile: 07848 448 669

Work: edward.joyce@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Beddington South
photo of Councillor Richard Marston

Councillor Richard Marston

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4243

Work: richard.marston@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Worcester Park
photo of Councillor Wendy Mathys

Councillor Wendy Mathys

Chair, Children, Family and Education Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4588

Work: wendy.mathys@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton West
photo of Councillor Nick Mattey

Councillor Nick Mattey

34 Crichton Avenue, Wallington, SM6 8HL

Work: 020 8770 4244

Work: Nick.Mattey@sutton.gov.uk

Independent Beddington North
photo of Councillor Jayne McCoy

Councillor Jayne McCoy

Chair, Housing, Economy & Business Committee

London Borough of Sutton, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5031

Work: jayne.mccoy@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wallington South
photo of Councillor Patrick McManus

Councillor Patrick McManus

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Home mobile: 07883 541 977

Work: Patrick.Mcmanus@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Joyce Melican

Councillor Joyce Melican

Chair, Beddington & Wallington Local Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1EA

Work mobile: 07765 909 241

Work: joyce.melican@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wallington North
photo of Councillor Ali Mirhashem

Councillor Ali Mirhashem

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4273

Work: Ali.Mirhashem@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton Central
photo of Councillor Callum Morton

Councillor Callum Morton

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5268

Work: Callum.Morton@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat The Wrythe
photo of Councillor Jane Pascoe

Councillor Jane Pascoe

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4617

Home mobile: 07770 455116

Work: Jane.Pascoe@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Belmont
photo of Councillor Nali Patel

Councillor Nali Patel

Deputy Mayor, Vice-Chair, Appeals Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work mobile: 07737 683 074

Work: Nali.Patel@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat The Wrythe
photo of Councillor Steve Penneck

Councillor Steve Penneck

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 6400

Work: Steve.Penneck@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton North
photo of Councillor Nighat Piracha

Councillor Nighat Piracha

Chair, Appeals Committee

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 4165

Work: Nighat.Piracha@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Beddington North
photo of Councillor Hamish Pollock

Councillor Hamish Pollock

Chair, Carshalton & Clockhouse Local Committee, Vice-Chair, Pension Committee

117 Sandy Lane South, Wallington, Surrey, SM6 9NW

Work: 020 8647 8202

Work: hamish.pollock@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Carshalton Central
photo of Councillor Holly Ramsey

Councillor Holly Ramsey

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 6444

Work: Holly.Ramsey@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Cheam
photo of Councillor Jason Reynolds

Councillor Jason Reynolds

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 6513

Work: jason.reynolds@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wandle Valley
photo of Councillor Muhammad Sadiq

Councillor Muhammad Sadiq

11 Overhill Road, Purley, CR8 2JD

Work: 020 8770 6522

Work: Muhammad.Sadiq@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wallington South
photo of Councillor Daniel Sangster

Councillor Daniel Sangster

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work mobile: 0751 777 5050

Work: daniel.sangster@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Nonsuch
photo of Councillor Tony Shields

Councillor Tony Shields

Chair, Sutton South, Cheam & Belmont Local Committee

7 Cornwall Road, Sutton, SM2 6DT

Work mobile: 07951 056 660

Work: tony.shields@sutton.gov.uk

Conservative Sutton South
photo of Councillor Colin Stears

Councillor Colin Stears

Chair, Adult Social Services & Health Committee; Vice-Chair, Health and Wellbeing Board; Vice-Chair St Helier, The Wrythe and Wandle Valley

42 Culvers Avenue, Carshalton, Surrey, SM5 2BL

Work: 020 8770 5268

Work: colin.stears@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat The Wrythe
photo of VACANT

VACANT

Vacant seat on ASSH Committee

   
photo of Councillor Simon Wales

Councillor Simon Wales

Deputy Leader, Lead Member for Finance, Assets and the Voluntary Sector, Vice-Chair, Strategy & Resources Committee, Vice-Chair, Council and Employees' Joint Committee

Flat 6, 86 Worcester Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM2 6QQ

Work: 020 8770 5104

Work: simon.wales@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sutton West
photo of Councillor Jill Whitehead

Councillor Jill Whitehead

Chair, Environment & Neighbourhood Committee

32 Milton Avenue, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 3QB

Work: 020 8642 9766

Work: jill.whitehead@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Carshalton Central
photo of Councillor Graham Whitham

Councillor Graham Whitham

London Borough of Sutton, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 5036

Work: graham.whitham@sutton.gov.uk

Independent Cheam
photo of Councillor Chris Williams

Councillor Chris Williams

Vice-Chair, Carshalton & Clockhouse Local Committee

45 Mill Lane, Carshalton, Surrey, SM5 2JY

Work mobile: 07941553623

Home mobile: 07941 553623

Work: chris.williams@sutton.gov.uk

Home: chris.williams@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Carshalton Central
photo of Councillor Paul Wingfield

Councillor Paul Wingfield

Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

Work: 020 8770 6585

Work: paul.wingfield@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Worcester Park
photo of Councillor Hanna Zuchowska

Councillor Hanna Zuchowska

Chair, St Helier, The Wrythe and Wandle Valley Local Committee

3 The Glen, Langley Park Road, Sutton, SM2 5HB

Work: 07421990697

Work: Hanna.Zuchowska@sutton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Wandle Valley