• Alison Navarro

    Voluntary sector on HWBB

  • Dr Chris Elliot

    Sutton Clinical Commissioning Group

  • Peter Flavell

    was previously Substitue Member of HWBB Healthwatch Sutton until 8/1/19

  • Rachael MacLeod

    Voluntary and Community Sector

  • Andrew Theobald

    Roman Catholic Church

  • David Williams

    Healthwatch Sutton previously as Vice Chair then amended to Substitute on 8 January 2019