Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Manuel Abellan39350
Councillor Pathumal Ali39330
Councillor David Bartolucci57490
Councillor Samantha Bourne67620
Councillor Richard Broadbent62560
Councillor Kevin Burke65470
Councillor Mary Burstow58510
Councillor Moira Butt35270
Councillor Richard Clifton50460
Councillor Steve Cook25220
Councillor Margaret Court69580
Councillor Jean Crossby40350
Councillor Tim Crowley44370
Councillor Adrian Davey41300
Councillor Ruth Dombey49420
Councillor Nick Emmerson47400
Councillor Trish Fivey35330
Councillor Vincent Galligan69600
Councillor Neil Garratt69600
Councillor Martin Gonzalez27220
Councillor Sunita Gordon54440
Councillor Amy Haldane35320
Councillor Marlene Heron50480
Councillor David Hicks59540
Councillor Arthur Hookway35340
Councillor Doug Hunt35250
Councillor Marian James43310
Councillor Miguel Javelot36260
Councillor Edward Joyce52520
Councillor Richard Marston41350
Councillor Wendy Mathys53510
Councillor Nick Mattey36340
Councillor Jayne McCoy56500
Councillor Patrick McManus77590
Councillor Joyce Melican44410
Councillor Ali Mirhashem46250
Councillor Callum Morton34200
Councillor Jane Pascoe45420
Councillor Nali Patel35210
Councillor Steve Penneck44390
Councillor Nighat Piracha46380
Councillor Hamish Pollock67560
Councillor Holly Ramsey31200
Councillor Jason Reynolds65510
Councillor Muhammad Sadiq42360
Councillor Alan Salter19130
Councillor Daniel Sangster45370
Councillor Tony Shields81680
Councillor Colin Stears50420
Councillor Simon Wales50460
Councillor Jill Whitehead44440
Councillor Graham Whitham74690
Councillor Chris Williams17170
Councillor Paul Wingfield45320
Councillor Hanna Zuchowska38340